Skip to main content
Books to Find Grants
Annual Register of Grant Support, 2008: A Directory of Funding Sources
Call Number: REFERENCE AS 911 .A2 A56 2007
The Foundation Directory: 2007 Edition by
Call Number: REFERENCE AS 911.A2 F65 2007
The Grants Register 2007
Call Number: REFERENCE LB 2338 .G7 2007
Oregon Foundation Data Book
Call Number: REFERENCE AS 911.A2 O77 2005
Grant Research Aids
Association of Fundraising Professionals
Advances philanthropy through education, training and advocacy.
Enterprise Foundation's Guide to Fund-Raising
This tutorial will walk you through the entire fundraising process, from donor profile checklists to proposal writing guidelines. It also contains links to web resources.
A list of links to non-profit resources and granting foundations.
A well-organized site that links to Foundation Center libraries, its annual report, a directory of grantmaker, trends, data, publications, and more.
Fundsnet was created for the purpose of providing Nonprofit Organizations, Colleges and Universities with information on financial resources available on the Internet. It contains information on how to access a variety of grants.
Grantmakers of Oregon and Southwest Washington
Grantmakers provides direct links to regional grantmakers with webpages.
Search for possible donors by name or topic. Requires registering. Basic information is free, subscriptions are required for detailed information. Includes a link to IRS 990 information.
Oregon Foundation DataBook
Provides direct links to regional grantmakers with websites. Also the Oregon Foundation DataBook is the only directory in Oregon that profiles every grant made by Oregon's largest foundations.