Skip to main content
Click the link below to locate journals found within library databases. To find articles, use the search within the database once you've identified in which database full text is found.
Find Articles for Human Resources Management
Economics & Theory OneFile (Gale)
Access to academic journals and magazines for researchers who are: starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Publishes incisive investigations from an international network of leading scholars in management, psychology, sociology, politics, anthropology and economics.
Human Resource Management
Covering the broad spectrum of contemporary human resource management, this journal provides practicing managers and academics with the latest concepts, tools, and information for effective problem solving and decision making in this field.
Human Resource Management Review
A quarterly academic journal devoted to the publication of scholarly conceptual/theoretical articles pertaining to human resource management and allied fields
International Journal of Human Resource Management
Concerned with the expanding role of strategic human resource management in a fast-changing global environment, the journal focuses on future trends in human resource management, drawing on empirical research in the areas of strategic management, international business, organizational behaviour, personnel management and industrial relations.
Journal of Management
A peer-reviewed bi-monthly journal committed to publishing scholarly empirical and theoretical research articles that have a high impact on the management field as a whole.
Click on "My Library" and set Concordia as your home library to link to full text articles.
The Business Journals
A division of American City Business Journals, this digital network provides comprehensive coverage of business news from a local, regional and national perspective. Search for news and publications for different US cities and regions.